Various Artists – Fangs [FULL ALBUM STREAM]

Various Artists – Fangs [FULL ALBUM STREAM]

BUY / STREAM “Fangs” and add to your favourite playlists:

Mongrel Records is proud to present ‘Fangs’, a compilation of some of the finest heavy music from the emerging African underground, focusing predominantly on the fiery South African scene. Included in the 14 explosive tracks are locally acclaimed bands such as Ruff Majik, Deity’s Muse, Boargazm, Hellcats, and The Drift, with the added spice of up-and-coming acts like Savage Lucy, Peasant, Goat Throne, and many more. Besides showcasing the best that the continent has to offer, Fangs is also a mixed bag of utterly intense and enjoyable tunes, so bite down hard!


1. Ruff Majik- All You Need Is Speed
2. Peasant- Destined To Dirt
3. The Drift – Funeral Man
4. Sunken State- This Is The End
5. Hokum- Tonight Is Your Night
6. Savage Lucy- Vagabond
7. Deity’s Muse- Erra
8. Arka’n Asrafokor- Tears Of The Dead
9. Goat Throne – American Appetite
10. Hellcats- Wish You Were Dead
11. Apocalypse Later- Hyena
12. Truth and Its Burden- Surfacing
13. Boargazm- Epsilon
14. Rhakshah- Torpor




P&C 2020 Mongrel Records a division of Just Music

#Fangs #MongrelRecords #JustMusicSouthAfrica #Metal #Rock #Hardcore

Tecla Chandata